关于我们

银联国际

银联国际正在为全球最大的持卡人群提供优质、高效、安全的跨境支付服务,并为越来越多境外银联卡持卡人提供日益便利的本地化服务。目前银联卡全球受理网络已延伸到170个国家和地区,覆盖超过5100万家商户和257万台ATM。银联在48个国家和地区已累计发行超过70亿张银联卡。

东南亚10国均已受理及发行银联卡。在新加坡,中国银行、星展银行、工商银行和大华银行均已发行银联卡。

立即注册

今天就申请一张银联卡。下载银联国际应用程序,以享受更多优惠。

游览网站

新加坡零售商协会

新加坡零售商协会(SRA)成立于1977年,由10家主要零售商管理。 它是新加坡的一个非营利,独立/非政府的零售贸易机构,完全由私营部门提供资金。SRA宗旨成为零售商的倡导者 – 无论是大小商家,主要帮助他们提高业务标准; 通过培训和信息共享以及最佳实践来提高专业性和生产力,并协助其成员制定业务发展和区域化战略。SRA希望成为零售业的性代言人,与政府机构和相关机构密切合作,帮助解决零售业福利问题,并帮助促进新加坡在竞争激烈的零售环境中持续增长。

自2017年10月1日起,SRA开始实施企业新加坡计划,以推进零售ITM下的计划,通过创新帮助实现零售业的更大价值创造; 提高零售商的生产力能力及员工潜力,以帮助业务增长甚至把它国际化。

SRA欢迎所有零售商以及与零售相关的业务开放 – 房地产开发商和咨询公司,研究公司,媒体,退税机构等加入为其会员。协会目前拥有超过300名会员。 通过无数的活动,会议, 研讨会,培训计划以及交流活动,SRA发起变革并鼓励零售业采用新的技术和最佳实践,以确保其竞争力和持续的增长。

SRA也是亚太零售商协会联合会(FAPRA)的创始成员,该协会由亚太地区的17个国家协会组成; 所有成员都是来自各国家零售业最具权威性和代表性的协会。 有关更多信息,请游览www.retail.org.sg。

About Us

SingaporeGoldenWeek_Website-Layout_R2_03

UNIONPAY
INTERNATIONAL

UnionPay International (UPI) focuses on the international business of UnionPay, a global payment network that serves the world’s largest Cardholder base. With over 7 billion UnionPay Cards issued in 48 countries and regions, over 51 million merchants and 2.57 million ATMs accepting our cards in 170 countries and regions, UnionPay is currently one of the fastest-growing payment networks in the world.

In Southeast Asia, UnionPay has enabled ATM, POS acceptance and card issuance across all 10 countries. In Singapore, UnionPay Cards are issued by Bank of China (BOC), Development Bank of Singapore (DBS), Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC) and United Overseas

SIGN UP NOW!

Sign up now as a UnionPay Cardholder and download the UnionPay International mobile app for a range of offers at your favourite stores!

REGISTER NOW

SingaporeGoldenWeek_Website-Layout_R2_06

SINGAPORE
RETAILERS
ASSOCIATION

Singapore Retailers Association (SRA) was founded in 1977, originally as the Singapore Retail Merchants Association by 10 leading retailers. It is a non-profit, independent/non-governmental retail trade body in Singapore, funded entirely by the private sector. SRA aims to be an advocate for retailers – big or small, to help them improve business standards; professionalism and productivity through training and sharing of information and best practice as well as assist its members with business development and regionalisation strategies. It hopes to be a representative voice for the retail industry, working closely with government agencies and relevant authorities to help address and resolve issues for the well-being of the retail industry and help facilitate Singapore’s continued growth in the competitive retail environment.

With effect of 1 October 2017, SRA has embarked on Enterprise Singapore’s Programme to further its cause and advance the initiatives under the Retail ITM to help bring about greater value creation in the retail industry through innovation; enhance retailers productivity and capabilities; maximise workforce potential for improved business growth and even internationalisation.

Membership in SRA is open to all retailers as well as businesses related to retail – real estate developers and consultancies, research companies, media owners, tax refund agencies etc. There are currently over 300 in the Association. Through its myriad of events, conferences and seminars, training programmes as well as networking opportunities, SRA initiates change and encourages the retail industry to embrace new technological advances and best practices to ensure its continued competitiveness and growth.

SRA is also a founding member of the Federation of Asia Pacific Retailers Associations (FAPRA), which comprises 17 national associations across the Asia-Pacific region; all the members are the most authoritative and representative associations for the retail industries of their respective countries. For more information,
visit www.retail.org.sg